Leadership Team

Meet the most influential leadership team in automotive.

Dealer Teamwork’s founders and leadership team have proven retail automotive successes and are among the most forward-thinking industry professionals.

Peter Boesen - Dealer Teamwork

Peter Boesen
Vice President of Business Development

Jeff Camozzi-Dealer Teamwork

Jeff Camozzi
Chief Technology Officer

Gary Cootes - Dealer Teamwork President

Gary Cootes

Brad Doty - Dealer Teamwork General Counsel

Brad Doty
 General Counsel

James Klaus - Chief Sales Officer, Dealer Teamwork

James Klaus
 Chief Sales Officer

Eric Miltsch - Co-founder, Dealer Teamwork

Eric Miltsch
Co-Founder & Director of Marketing

Jim Rogers - Dealer Teamwork CIO

Jim Rogers
Chief Information Officer

Sean Stapleton - Dealer Teamwork CEO & Co-founder

Sean Stapleton
CEO & Co-Founder